Now I do

Every now and then you come across people who has a girl’s picture as their mobile phones wall paper. I used to wonder why people do that. It will eventually be like your favourite song right? The more you listen to it, less exciting it gets.

But now I get it. Love is fat and chubby and cheesy. And it would seem like an eternity even if its been just the weekend. It would seem like your life p lrobably doesn’t have much to offer you now. Its kinda like its saying “This the best I can get you, grab it. Don’t let go of it. Love it, savour each moment like its the last and may be you will love me again.”

Now I get it. I really do.

About Manu Mohan

Just another 20yr old...With a screwed up college life and feels hes doesn't fit in..:)

Posted on September 28, 2015, in Piece of my mind.. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Cracking your skull open while you hit it on the desk? Let me know about it...

