Bad post

Twitter just asked me if I know Narendra Modi.. On that note of feeling important, yesterday my office decided to celebrate my birthday..why late? Well 5 of us had birthdays this month and 5 celebrations are not how we roll..

image

As you can see from the badly designed apple and android logos, we are a mobile app dev team..and I belong to neither, as Hari suggested..:) I called my self the inter process communication channel..and I’m petty sure this brought a few extra kicks to my butt with it.. yup birthday bums. Apparently this juvenile exhibition of ones bum smashing skills is a tradition here. I would’ve shared the rest of the pics but, you wouldn’t recognize me in them..:)

Onam celebrations going to happen here and they want me to sing or dance..oh they are going to regret this.. :D not that I’m not interested or anything, but I’m absolutely incapable of remembering lines or voice modulation..However, if there is one thing I want to do before I die, its to learn and play the guitar or the piano.

Forgive this badly formed post, for I’m falling asleep..

About Manu Mohan

Just another 20yr old...With a screwed up college life and feels hes doesn't fit in..:)

Posted on August 28, 2014, in Piece of my mind.. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Cracking your skull open while you hit it on the desk? Let me know about it...

