Running on 25

I turned 24 last week.. time for yet another what am I doing with my life contemplation.. But you know what, its not that messed up.. I’m happy with the way things are.

Since my last birthday, over a year ago I’ve had
3 interviews for new jobs.
0 fatal injuries
0 blog posts
0 successful startups.
0 apps made
0 insecurities overcome
0 songs sung
11649 battles played in an online game.

Those numbers put shit into perspective huh..

I’ve also had
4 innovative ideas, of which I’ve been able to work on 2.
25 new acquaintances made.
1 server set up, which ran for 2 months on digital ocean before they shut me down for lapse of payment.
3 new domains purchased.
1 very unhappy employer.
1 extremely stupid/bold move.
0 laptop formats! Whoopieeee!
2 hard disk crashes. Fuck that!
2.5 TB of data in uncertainty.. see above.
9 Facebook posts/shares
at least a billion photos where I’m tagged in.
1 new suggestion on what to call my blog. Thanks to Sriram (why the heck didn’t I think of it before)
58 whatsapp conversations.
35 new movies seen.

I don’t like this anymore.. so I’m gonna just leave it here.

About Manu Mohan

Just another 20yr old...With a screwed up college life and feels hes doesn't fit in..:)

Posted on August 19, 2014, in Piece of my mind.. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Cracking your skull open while you hit it on the desk? Let me know about it...

