I’m back

Ivent written a post in over a year. I thought ill brush it up.. Starting with this, typed up on my tab while on my bed.. I did type stuff up on my phone to post it here.. But never got to it.. Ill post them here soon..

Love it that people like to share their thoughts and stuff that they find interesting, with friends and groups that you have or are part of. But, why do you love these chain mails and messages so much? Why do you not question its authenticity like you would on seeing a “12 babes near you wants to chat with you” ads? Why do you gobble up things that resemble the real thing and even go as far as tell everyone and then ask them to tell more people. Why shouldn’t you have your own say in it? don’t know anything about it? Go find out..no ones stopping you. But if you think you would rather not, I don’t think you would be reading this right now. Its that curiosity that we have in all of us that has brought you here. Start questioning things. Start exploring. Be curious.

On wishing people on occasions like friendship day, the reason I refrain from wishing mainly is because I hate to discriminate you people. How do you decide on whom to wish and not. How can you wish the guy who sat next to you in class and not the guy who sat in front of you. One answer is to wish’em all. Then what’s the point of wishing if you don’t mean it? How can you mean it when you are satisfied with a general “I love you all”. Why can’t you call them up if that person means so much to you. If you can’t spare the trouble to do that, don’t do a status update wishing everyone. I know you have 897 friends. And this helps but imagine how much it means to wish someone. Divide it by 897. Is that all you got for your friends?

I can’t even begin to express my rage on RIP messages. Just have the fucking decency to not post them on Facebook.

About Manu Mohan

Just another 20yr old...With a screwed up college life and feels hes doesn't fit in..:)

Posted on August 10, 2014, in Piece of my mind.. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Cracking your skull open while you hit it on the desk? Let me know about it...

