Even i do a calvin at times..

I do this only so often. but every single person who sees me in such mood, gets in an even worse mood than me as if to challenge me, to dare me to explore new heights or perhaps depths of the tomato :). Haris might get the tomato joke.
Well im doing that now. Will soon realize what i should.

Thanks to Watterson. Calvin and Hobbes is amazing.

Ive taken down the comic strip.. :)

About Manu Mohan

Just another 20yr old...With a screwed up college life and feels hes doesn't fit in..:)

Posted on September 23, 2011, in Piece of my mind.. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Bill Watterson didn’t sell Calvin’s copyright for a reason bub. Let’s respect that. :)

  2. Couldn’t resist my man..i sure do respect it..all credits goes to him…the reason is evident..”Peeing Calvin” is the reason..

Cracking your skull open while you hit it on the desk? Let me know about it...

