Victory favors preperation II

Thats all that ive to say here too…
It was a FLoating Operation Point!! I really couldve done a tad bit better..all the sweaty flustered me was not what my class did expect of me and my attention not spanning to the entire class might not have helped..
It was a disaster!!

Topic name rhymed with my nick name and that did not help either…oh boy…!

Isnt my star value down the dumps now!

Its done with atleast…

About Manu Mohan

Just another 20yr old...With a screwed up college life and feels hes doesn't fit in..:)

Posted on July 20, 2011, in Piece of my mind.. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I mean how was i supposed to follow the all awsome haris anyway?
    Tucked in new shirt, new pair of pants, his brother’s body language, super fast use of the language, better knowledge of his paper…!

    Its like Deweey Cox made to follow Elvis Presley…!

  2. u dont hav to imitate ny1 wen u do hav a gud personality of ur own.it was
    nt the problem of ur presentation bt the choice of topic..which nly a few cld understand

  3. Who the hell is Deewy Cox anyway??
    Plus, you’re the one who gave me the chance dude…
    My “Why not?” Guru.:)

  4. exactly…a no name singer was made to follow Elvis Presley on stage..:) follow as in to play after him, the crowd will be in such elation that they will be expecting a huge lot more..:) he did well in the movie though…obviously, thats why its a movie…:)

Cracking your skull open while you hit it on the desk? Let me know about it...

